Desert Rides

Off-Road Discussion Forum

Please get the word out about upcoming DRECP Meetings

General off-road chit chat.

Moderators: Admin1, DR1068, 9rocky, Ryan_P

Postby 9rocky » Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:46 am

Monday, October 20, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Imperial Irrigation District Board Room 1285 Broadway Ave. El Centro, CA 92243
Tuesday, October 21, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Hilton San Diego Mission Valley 901 Camino Del Rio South San Diego, CA 92108
Monday, October 27, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Statham Hall 138 Jackson St. Lone Pine, CA 93545
Tuesday, October 28, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Kerr McGee Community Center 100 W. California Ave. Ridgecrest, CA 93555
Wednesday, October 29, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn 12603 Mariposa Rd. Victorville, CA 92395
Monday, November 3, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Lancaster City Hall Council Chambers 44933 N. Fern Ave. Lancaster, CA 93534
Wednesday, November 5, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
Palo Verde Community College Room CL 101 1 College Dr. Blythe, CA 92225
Thursday, November 6, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Ontario Convention Center 2000 E. Convention Center Way Ontario, CA 91764
Friday, November 7, 4:00-6:30 p.m.
UC Riverside, Palm Desert Center Auditorium 75080 Frank Sinatra Dr. Palm Desert, CA 92211
Thursday, November 13, 2:00-4:30 p.m.
California Energy Commission Hearing Room A 1516 9th St. Sacramento, CA 95814
9rocky
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 8:25 am
Location: High Desert

Return to Off-road Talk

cron